Contact Us

  • Contact Information
  • Feedback
    • security image

    • Mailing Address
      ROCKWORLDEAST Merchandise Wholesalers
      54 Wright Avenue
      Dartmouth, NS B3B 1H3
      Canada
       

      Phone Numbers
      (888) 431-9495 (Toll Free North America)
      (902) 431-9495 (International)
       

      Office Hours Monday to Friday
      9:00AM to 5:00PM AST
      8:00AM to 4:00PM EST
      7:00AM to 3:00PM CST
      5:00AM to 1:00PM PST